Contacts

MANAGEMENT
Anna Bartolini
anna.bartolini@cablink.com  Anna Bartolini
SALES
Chiara Bartolini
chiara.bartolini@cablink.com  Chiara Bartolini
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION
Rossana Ancarani
rossana.ancarani@cablink.com
TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT – RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT
Donato Panaccio
donato.panaccio@cablink.com  Donato Panaccio
SAFETY AND MAINTENANCES
Andrea Minghetti
andrea.minghetti@cablink.com
INFO
europack@cablink.com

Cavi Europack Srl

Via Selice 336

48017 Conselice (Ra) Italy

Tel. +39 0545 86370 – Fax +39 0545 988008

A14 Highway:

23 km from the Imola (BO) motorway exit